Play Far Cry 6, and it's DLC for free this weekend

If, for whatever reason, your weekend plans are non-existent like me, there’s some good news. Far Cry 6, and all of it’s DLC, will be free to play this weekend until August 8.

As well as that, anyone who finds themselves having fun across the Caribbean-inspired state of Yara will also be able to pick up the game with up to 60% off. This promotion will be available until August 17, and should you choose to buy the game, all of your progress from the free weekend will be carried over.

Players can install the game on consoles, or via Epic, Stadia, and Ubisoft Connect now, with access being revoked on 8 August at 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT.

Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.