Serie A Liveblog: Roma-Venezia, Udinese-Spezia, Verona-Torino

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, as Salernitana try the great escape against Empoli, there’s Empoli-Spezia and Verona–Torino before plenty at stake in Roma–Venezia.

This is the penultimate round of the campaign, with relegation, European places and of course the Scudetto still to be decided.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Castellani, where Salernitana are just one point clear of the drop zone as they visit Empoli.

You can keep a closer eye on the statistics from Empoli-Salernitana with the Match Centre.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Spezia require two points to secure their Serie A status in the trip to Udinese, while Ivan Juric faces his past in the head-to-head for ninth place between Verona and Torino.

You can follow the stats from Udinese-Spezia and Verona-Torino with the Match Centres.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Roma continue the fight for fifth while balancing Conference League commitments and they host a Venezia side who kept themselves alive with a last-gasp 4-3 comeback win last week. Here is the Roma-Venezia Match Centre.

AllFixturesPlayedLive
  • All
  • Favourites 0
Italian Serie A
14:00
Empoli
1 – 1
Salernitana
17:00
Udinese
2 – 3
Spezia
17:00
Verona
0 – 1
Torino
19:45
Roma
vs
Venezia
Italian Serie B
17:00
Brescia
Live

1 – 2

Perugia
var NcCore;!function(d){if(!d.frameRequestHandler){d.frameRequestHandlers=d.frameRequestHandlers||{};var e=window.addEventListener?”addEventListener”:”attachEvent”,t=window[e],n=”attachEvent”==e?”onmessage”:”message”;d.frameRequestHandler=function(e){var t=null,a=!1;try{var n=e[e.message?”message”:”data”];if(“ncfunc-req:”!==n.substr(0,11))return;var r=n.substr(11),s=s=JSON.parse(r);if(s.key){var i=d.frameRequestHandlers[s.key];if(i){try{t=s.args?i.apply(null,s.args):i()}catch(e){a=!0}-1!==s.seq&&(t&&t.then?t.then(function(e){o(e)}).catch(function(e){a=!0,o(e)}):o(t))}}}catch(e){return}function o(e){var t=s.frameCount||1e3,n=document.getElementById(“nc-frame-c-“+t);n&&n.firstChild.contentWindow.postMessage(“ncfunc-res:”+JSON.stringify({seq:s.seq,lane:s.lane,d:e,failed:a}),”*”)}},t(n,d.frameRequestHandler)}}(NcCore||(NcCore={}),window.parent),NcCore.frameRequestHandlers={test:function(){return”It works!”},getUserName:function(){return(window.ais?window.ais.userName:null)||””}},function(){var e=window.ncVizCounter||1e3,a=e+””;window.ncVizCounter=e+1;var t=”nc-frame-c-“+e;document.write(‘

‘);var n=window.addEventListener?”addEventListener”:”attachEvent”,r=window[n],s=”attachEvent”==n?”onmessage”:”message”,i=document.getElementById(t);r(s,function(e){var t=e[e.message?”message”:”data”]+””;if(console.log(t),”nc:”===t.substr(0,3)){var n=t.split(“:”);n[1]===a&&”h”===n[2]&&(i.style.height=n[3]+”px”)}},!1)}();

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.